[portfolio_slideshow]

Organigram

Share

 

(Waarnemend) Voorzitter




Jean-Paul Vandael
 e-mail: jeanpaulvandael@skynet.be
 gsm: 0474 88 71 01

Secretaris, penningmeester, gerechtigde correspondent, jeugdcoördinator




Pierre Deckers
 e-mail: pierre.deckers@skynet.be 
 gsm: 0476 81 92 44

(Waarnemend) jeugdvoorzitter




Gert Bertrands
 e-mail: gert.bertrands@hotmail.com 
 gsm: 0479 65 15 00

Bestuursleden




Eddy Schrijvers
e-mail: eddy.schrijvers@iacgroup.com
gsm: 0477 70 02 36



Patrick Ulenaers
e-mail: patrick@ulenaers.be
gsm: 0477 75 30 23

 



Rudi Diepvens
e-mail: rudi.diepvens@telenet.be  
gsm: 0471 13 22 49



Stefan Schrijvers
e-mail: stefan.schrijvers@telenet.be 
gsm: 0496 27 69 00